Editorial Team

Editor in Chief       -    Prof. Dr. Mark F. Common

Mark Training & Research Institute, Dept. of Business Studies, Chennai, India

Emails: marktrg.resins@gmail.com           editor@gspjournals.com

Managing Editor   -       Dr. Ruby Rozario

GSP Journals, Oman

Email: ruby@gspjournals.com

Editors:

Dr. Ali Hamad Al-Badi

Deputy Dean for Academic Affairs & Research, Gulf College, Muscat, Oman

Email: aalbadi@gulfcollege.edu.om 

Dr. Mosab I. Tabash

MBA Director, Al Ain University, Al Ain, UAE

Email: mosab.tabash@aau.ac.ae

Dr. S. Naganandini

Associate Professor, HOD, MBA Department, Nehru Institute of Technology, Coimbatore, India

Email: drnandiniselvaraj@gmail.com

Dr. Bharat Ram Dhungana

Associate Professor, Pokhara University, Pokhara, Nepal.

Email: dhunganabharat.pu@gmail.com

Dr. Serena Aktar

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Business, Northern University of Bangladesh, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Email: serene7868@gmail.com

Dr. Ali Saleh AlShebami

Assistant Professor of Management, Community College of Abqaiq, King Faisal University, Saudi Arabia.

Email: talk2aliii@gmail.com

Associate Editors:

Dr. Anamika Chhetri

RCU, Government PG College, Department of Sociology, Uttarkashi, India

Email: anamika.chhetri@gmail.com

Mr. Mohd Shamsuri Md Saad

Universiti Teknikal  Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia

Email: shamsuri@utem.edu.my

Ms. Samiya Abdullah Sulaiman Al-Qayoudhi

Research Coordinator, Shinas College of Technology, Shinas, Sultanate of Oman

Email: samiya.alqauodhi@shct.edu.om

Mr. Khalid Rashid Al Qatiti

Lecturer, Faculty of Business, Sohar University, Sohar, Sultanate of Oman.

Email: kqatiti@su.edu.om

Mr. Obed Jackson

Madras Christian College, Tourism & Travel Management, Chennai, India

Email: obedjackson@mcc.edu.in

Engr. Matt Fernandes 

GSP Journals, Oman

Email: matt@gspjournals.com