Editorial Team

Chief Editor   -    Prof. Dr. Firdouse Rahman Khan

Adjunct Professor, STIA Abdul Haris College, Makassar, Indonesia

Emails: firdouse4u@yahoo.co.uk; editor@gspjournals.com

 

Section Editors:

Dr. Tahseen Anwer Arshi  (Entrepreneurship)

Associate Professor, Director of Entrepreneurship and Innovation, American University of Ras Al Khaimah, RAK, United Arab Emirates

Email:  tahseen.arshi@aurak.ac.ae

Prof. Ali Hamad Al-Badi  (Information Technology)

Deputy Dean for Academic Affairs & Research, Gulf College, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman

Email: aalbadi@gulfcollege.edu.om

Dr.  Mosab I. Tabash (Accounting)

MBA Director, Al Ain University, Al Ain, United Arab Emirates

Email: mosab.tabash@aau.ac.ae

Dr. Balamurugan Muthuraman (Banking & Finance)

Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce, The American College, India

Email:  dr.balamurugan@americancollege.edu.in

Dr. Bharat Ram Dhungana  (HR)

Associate Professor, Pokhara University, Pokhara, Nepal

Email: dhunganabharat.pu@gmail.com

Dr. Ruksana Banu (Management)

Assistant Professor, Department of Business & Accounting, Muscat College, Sultanate of Oman

Email: ruksana@muscatcollege.edu.om; ruksanabanua2@gmail.com

Ms. Jayashree Krishnamurthy (Tourism Business)

Senior Lecturer, Oman Tourism College, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman

Email: jayashree.krishnamurthy@otc.edu.om

Dr. Anamika Chhetri (Bus. Admin.)

Assistant Professor, RCU Govt. PG College, Uttarkashi. India

Email: anamika.chhetri@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Harwant Singh Chhabra (Marketing & Strategic Management)

Former Dean Academics, Chairman Placement & MDP

Professor, Indian Institute of Management, Shillong, Meghalaya, India (Houston TX, USA)

Email: harwant_hs@yahoo.com

 

Editors:

Dr. S. Naganandini (Bus. Admin.)

Associate Professor, HOD, MBA Department, Nehru Institute of Technology, Coimbatore, India

Email: drnandiniselvaraj@gmail.com

Dr. Serena Aktar (Strategic Management)

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Business, Northern University of Bangladesh, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Email: serene7868@gmail.com

Dr. Ali Saleh AlShebami (Management)

Assistant Professor of Management, Community College of Abqaiq, King Faisal University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Email: talk2aliii@gmail.com

Dr. Md Tarikul Islam (Accounting)

Senior Lecturer in Accounting & Finance, De Montfort University, United Kingdom

Email: tarikul.islam@dmu.ac.uk

 

Associate Editors:

(Dr.) Mohd Shamsuri Md Saad (HR & Commn.) 

Universiti Teknikal  Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia

Email: shamsuri@utem.edu.my

(Dr.) Samiya Abdullah Sulaiman Al-Qayoudhi (Quality Management)

Research Coordinator, Shinas College of Technology, Shinas, Sultanate of Oman

Email: samiya.alqauodhi@shct.edu.om

(Dr.) Khalid Rashid Al Qatiti (Business Development)

Lecturer, Faculty of Business, Sohar University, Sohar, Sultanate of Oman

Email: kqatiti@su.edu.om

 

Reviewers:

Dr. Jiyan Kılıç  (Economics)

Faculty,  Izmir Democracy University, Turkey

Email: jikilic@gmail.com

Dr. Raihan Taqui Syed  (Entrepreneurship)

Entrepreneurship Faculty, Department of Innovation, Technology and Entrepreneurship, College of Business and Economics, UAE University, Al Ain, United Arab Emirates

Email: rtsyed@uaeu.ac.ae

Dr. Siphat Lim (Financial Economics) 

CamEd Business School, Cambodia

Email: lsiphat@cam-ed.com

Prof. Jusuf Zeqiri (Marketing & International Business) 

Southeast European University, Tetovo, North Macedonia 

Email: lsiphat@cam-ed.com

Dr. Shweta Belwal  (Management)

Asso. Professor, Faculty of Business, Sohar University, Sultanate of Oman 

Email: sbelwal@su.edu.om

Dr. Sathya Narayanan Sivaprakasam (OB & HRM)

Asst. Professor, HCT, Abu Dhabi Women's College, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 

Email: ssivam@hct.ac.ae

Dr. Mustafa Malik (Tourism & Management)

Assistant Dean, College of Economics, Management and Information Systems, University of Nizwa, Sultanate of Oman

Email: mustafamalik@unizwa.edu.om

Dr. Melcah Pascua Monsura (Microeconomics) 

Associate Professor, Department of Economics, Polytechnic University of the Philippines, Philippines

Email: mpmonsura@pup.edu.ph

Dr. Bianca Zaloumis  (Tourism Development)

Lecturer, Oman Tourism College, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman 

Email: bianca.zaloumis@otc.edu.om

Dr. Thangamayan  (Law)

Associate Professor & Head of the Department of Research & Development, Saveetha School of Law, Saveetha Institute of Medical & Technical Sciences, Chennai, India 

Email: drthangamayaneco@gmail.com

Dr. Shanmuga Pria (Finance)

Faculty, College of Economics and Business Administration, University of Technology and Applied Science, Shinas, Sultanate of Oman

Email: shanmuga.pria@shct.edu.om

Dr. Murugan Ramu (HR & Marketing)

Associate Professor, Saveetha School of Law, Saveetha Institute of Medical & Technical Sciences, Chennai, India 

Email: muruganramu.ssl@saveetha.com,     murugan.ramu2@gmail.com

(Dr.) Madara Jayasinghe (Digital Marketing)

Lecturer, Faculty of Business/Business Management, Srilanka Institute of Information Technology, Srilanka

Email: madara.j@sliit.lk

 

Editorial - Publication Team:

Editorial-in-charge       -      Dr. Ruby Rozario 

GSP Journals, Sohar, Sultanate of Oman

Email: ruby@gspjournals.com

System Manager    -     Engr. Matt Fernandes 

GSP Journals, Sohar, Sultanate of Oman/ Delhi, India

Email: matt@gspjournals.com

Marketing & Accounts       -      Dr. Jasmin 

GSP Journals, Sohar, Sultanate of Oman

Email: jasmin@gspjournals.com

Journal Manager       -      Dr. Waheeda Rahman 

GSP Journals, Sohar, Sultanate of Oman

Email: aawaheeda@gmail.com