Editorial Team

Chief Editor   -    Prof. Dr. Firdouse Rahman Khan

Sohar University, Faculty of Business, Sohar, Oman

Emails: fkhan@su.edu.om           editor@gspjournals.com

Section Editors:

Dr. Tahseen Anwer Arshi  (Entrepreneurship)

Associate Professor, Director of Entrepreneurship and Innovation, American University of Ras Al Khaimah, RAK, UAE

Email:  tahseen.arshi@aurak.ac.ae

Prof. Ali Hamad Al-Badi  (Information Technology)

Deputy Dean for Academic Affairs & Research, Gulf College, Muscat, Oman

Email: aalbadi@gulfcollege.edu.om

Dr. Balamurugan Muthuraman (Banking & Finance)

Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce, The American College, India

Email:  dr.balamurugan@americancollege.edu.in

Dr.  Mosab I. Tabash (Accounting)

MBA Director, Al Ain University, Al Ain, UAE

Email: mosab.tabash@aau.ac.ae

Dr. Bharat Ram Dhungana  (HR)

Associate Professor, Pokhara University, Pokhara, Nepal.

Email: dhunganabharat.pu@gmail.com

Dr. Ruksana (Management)

Associate Professor, Muscat College, Sultanate of Oman

Email: ruksana@muscatcollege.edu.om

Ms. Jayashree Krishnamurthy (Tourism)

Senior Lecturer, Oman Tourism College, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman.

Email: jayashree.krishnamurthy@otc.edu.om

Dr. Anamika Chhetri (Bus. Admin.)

Assistant Professor, RCU Govt. PG College, Uttarkashi. India.

Email: anamika.chhetri@gmail.com

Editors:

Dr. S. Naganandini

Associate Professor, HOD, MBA Department, Nehru Institute of Technology, Coimbatore, India

Email: drnandiniselvaraj@gmail.com

Dr. Serena Aktar

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Business, Northern University of Bangladesh, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Email: serene7868@gmail.com

Dr. Ali Saleh AlShebami

Assistant Professor of Management, Community College of Abqaiq, King Faisal University, Saudi Arabia.

Email: talk2aliii@gmail.com

Dr. Md Tarikul Islam

Senior Lecturer in Accounting & Finance, De Montfort University, UK.

Email: tarikul.islam@dmu.ac.uk

Associate Editors:

Mr. Mohd Shamsuri Md Saad

Universiti Teknikal  Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia

Email: shamsuri@utem.edu.my

Ms. Samiya Abdullah Sulaiman Al-Qayoudhi

Research Coordinator, Shinas College of Technology, Shinas, Sultanate of Oman

Email: samiya.alqauodhi@shct.edu.om

Mr. Khalid Rashid Al Qatiti

Lecturer, Faculty of Business, Sohar University, Sohar, Sultanate of Oman.

Email: kqatiti@su.edu.om

Editorial:

Editorial-in-charge       -      Dr. Ruby Rozario 

GSP Journals, Oman

Email: ruby@gspjournals.com

System Manager    -     Engr. Matt Fernandes 

GSP Journals, Oman

Email: matt@gspjournals.com

Marketing & Accounts       -      Dr. Jasmin 

GSP Journals, Oman

Email: jasmin@gspjournals.com